Online reading


Join us on Sunday, May 2nd at 7pm for a special Zoom reading featuring the participants of Collage’s recent creative writing workshops led by C. Adán Cabrera. ⠀

As much as we miss gathering together for readings, the option of still being able to do them online is wonderful. In fact, we had one in December and it was such a pleasure! Folks joined from across the globe (literally!) to hear their loved ones read, and we’re so looking forward to doing this again the first Sunday in May. ⠀

Depending where you’re connecting from, grab your coffee or pour yourself a glass of wine or sparkling water, and join us in supporting our fantastic writers and sharing in some wonderful writing! ⠀


Event link here

7:00pm CET⠀

1:00pm EST ⠀

10:00am PST⠀